gasbarre products, inc
Corporate Headquarters
590 Division Street
DuBois, PA 15801
Phone: (814) 371.3015
inquiries@gasbarre.com

See All Locations



*Indicates required field

International Representatives

Australia

Sinter-Pacific Pty., Ltd.
63 Mathis Avenue
Tootgarook, Victoria 3941
Australia

Mr. Alderson, Geoffrey D.
Tel: +61-3-9782-5552
Mobile: +61-0417 300 422
Email: sinter@bigpond.com
Website: www.sinter-pacific.com

China & Taiwan

Gasbarre-Asia
Suzhou, Jiangsu
P.R.C.

Mr. Yang, Chih Hao (Scott)
Tel: +86-15151488528
Email: scottyang4@msn.com


Shanghai Unist International Trading Co., Ltd.
Room 2506, No. 1, Lane 600, Tian Shan Rd.
Shanghai PC: 200051
P.R.C.

Mr. Peng, Jeffrey
Tel: +86-21-6145-7238
Fax: +86-21-6145-7239
Email: unist.shanghai@unist.com.tw
Website: www.unist.com.tw


Unist Business Corporation
No. 42, Alley 266, Lane 228 Sec. 2 NanKan Road
Lu-Zhu District
Taoyuan City 338
Taiwan R.O.C.

Mr. Penz, John C.
Tel: +886-3-3113138
Fax: +886-3-3113238
Email: unist@unist.com.tw

Japan

Adtec Engineering Co., Ltd.
Marunouchi Kitaguchi Building
1 Chome 6-5 Marunouchi
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0005
Japan

Mr. Takeda, Kouichiro
Tel: +81-3-6369-9805
Fax: +81-3-6369-9803
Email: k_takeda@adtec-eng.co.jp
Website: www.adtec.com

Thailand

Asian Particulate Technologies and Services
562 Soi 2 MooBan Theptanee Mittapap Road
Tombron Joho Umper Muang,
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand 30310

Mr. Mulcavage, Richard J.
Tel/Fax: +66-(0)44-203420
Mobile: +66-(0)1 837-5122
Email:richard_mulcavage@hotmail.com

Brazil

Commerx Sociedade Civil Ltda.
Av. Marcos Penteado de Ulhôa Rodrigues, 1001 - Res. Tres
(Tambore), Santana de Parnaíba - SP
Mr. Simoes, Frederico
Mobile: +55-11-9-99579304
Tel/Fax: +55-11-41523610
Email: fred@commerx.com.br
Website: www.commerx.com.br

South Korea

M.tek
B-213, Ansung Bldg., 410-15
Shindorim–Dong, Guro-Gu
Seoul, Korea

Mr. Kim, D.H.
Tel: +82-(02)-2069-2075
Fax: +82-(02)-2069-2076
Email: dkim@mtekkorea.com

Egypt

HEGAZY Co.
42 Abd El Hameed Lotfy Street
Mohandseen, Giza 12411
EGYPT
Mr. Hegazy, Khaled
Tel : +20-2-37614624
Fax: +20-2-37614623
Mobile : +20-100-1102324
Email: khegazy@hegazy.com.eg

South Africa

Axon Projects
6 Tuscan Estate, Libradene
Boksburg, 1459
South Africa

Mr. Powell, Martin
Tel: +27-(0)11-913-1423
Fax: +27-(0)86-689-7267
Email: axonproj@wol.co.za

Europe

JVS Sales and Technical Consultants
Wiesenstrasse 104
53639 Thomasberg
Germany
Website: www.jvs.de
Mr. Dahl, Thomas
Tel: +49 - (0)2244-87 11 66
Fax: +49-(0)2244-87 23 70
Email: Thomas.Dahl@jvs.de>

Connect with Gasbarre